Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Wed, Jun 9 2021 at 8:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 12 2021 at 7:30 PM

John Mayall

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jun 17 2021 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Beatles' Sgt. Pepper's

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 23 2021 at 7:30 PM

Firefall, Poco & Pure Prairie

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jul 30 2021 at 8:00 PM

Dave Koz Summer Horns

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Aug 5 2021 at 8:00 PM

Styx

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Aug 19 2021 at 7:30 PM

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Aug 21 2021 at 8:00 PM

Meat Loaf Presents BAT

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Aug 22 2021 at 8:00 PM

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 10 2021 at 7:30 PM

Alan Parsons Live Project

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Sep 11 2021 at 7:00 PM

Whitney Cummings: How Dare You

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 17 2021 at 8:00 PM

Boney James: Solid Tour 2021

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Sep 19 2021 at 8:00 PM

Christopher Cross

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 25 2021 at 8:00 PM

Geoff Tate

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 1 2021 at 8:00 PM

Leonid & Friends

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 2 2021 at 7:00 PM

Little River Band - 70s Fest

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Oct 2 2021 at 8:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 9 2021 at 8:00 PM

Pablo Cruise

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 15 2021 at 8:00 PM

Justin Hayward

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 17 2021 at 8:00 PM

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.