Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sun, Apr 23 at 7:00 PM

Air Supply

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Apr 30 at 8:00 PM

Everclear

Capitol Theatre

Fri, May 5 at 8:00 PM

Christopher Cross

Capitol Theatre

Sat, May 6 at 8:00 PM

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Capitol Theatre

Wed, May 10 at 8:00 PM

Victor Wooten

Capitol Theatre

Fri, May 12 at 8:00 PM

Pure Zeppelin w/Laser Lights

Capitol Theatre

Wed, May 24 at 7:30 PM

Damien Escobar

Capitol Theatre

Thu, May 25 at 8:00 PM

Sister Hazel

Capitol Theatre

Sat, May 27 at 8:00 PM

Marshall Tucker Band

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 3 at 8:00 PM

Joe Jackson

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jun 8 at 8:00 PM

Acoustic Evening w/Allen Stone

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 10 at 8:00 PM

Ann Wilson

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jun 13 at 8:00 PM

Dave Mason Band

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jun 16 at 8:00 PM

Classic Albums Live: RUSH 2112

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Sat, Jun 17 at 7:30 PM

Yngwie Malmsteen

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 21 at 8:00 PM

CAL: Led Zeppelin IV

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Sep 3 at 8:00 PM

Delta Rae

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 8 at 8:00 PM

Adam Ant

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Sat, Sep 16 at 7:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Capitol Theatre