255 Drew Street , Clearwater, Florida 33755
727-712-2718

View Seating Chart

More Info for 20 Years of Tears Tour
Saturday July 6 5:30 PM
The BayCare Sound
Is For Lovers & Hawthorne Heights Present

20 Years of Tears Tour

with Anberlin, Hawthorne Heights, I See Stars, Armor for Sleep, Emery, and This Wild Life

More Info for Sad Summer Fest
Saturday July 27 2:00 PM
The BayCare Sound
Presented By Journeys and Converse

Sad Summer Fest

Mayday Parade, The Maine, The Wonder Years, We the Kings + More

More Info for Lindsey Stirling
Wednesday July 31 7:00 PM
The BayCare Sound

Lindsey Stirling

with Special Guest Walk Off The Earth

More Info for Blue October, Switchfoot & Matt Nathanson
Friday Aug 2 6:30 PM
The BayCare Sound

Blue October, Switchfoot & Matt Nathanson

Help From My Friends Tour

More Info for Dirty Heads & Slightly Stoopid
Saturday Aug 3 6:00 PM
The BayCare Sound

Dirty Heads & Slightly Stoopid

with Special Guests Common Kings and The Elovaters

More Info for Straight No Chaser with Chris Kirkpatrick & O-Town
Sunday Aug 4 7:30 PM
The BayCare Sound

Straight No Chaser with Chris Kirkpatrick & O-Town

Summer: The 90s Tour

More Info for UB40 with The English Beat & Maxi Priest
Thursday Aug 8 6:00 PM
The BayCare Sound

UB40 with The English Beat & Maxi Priest

More Info for SLASH S.E.R.P.E.N.T. Festival
Saturday Aug 10 6:30 PM
The BayCare Sound

SLASH S.E.R.P.E.N.T. Festival

with Larkin Poe, ZZ Ward & Robert Randolph

More Info for The Beatles Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
Sunday Aug 11 7:00 PM
The BayCare Sound
Classic Albums Live

The Beatles Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

with The Florida Rock Symphony

More Info for Squeeze & Boy George
Friday Sep 20 7:30 PM
The BayCare Sound

Squeeze & Boy George

More Info for Melissa Etheridge and Jewel
Thursday Sep 26 6:30 PM
The BayCare Sound

Melissa Etheridge and Jewel

More Info for Barenaked Ladies
Wednesday Oct 23 7:00 PM
The BayCare Sound

Barenaked Ladies

with special guest Toad the Wet Sprocket

More Info for Dwight Yoakam & The Mavericks
Thursday Nov 14 6:00 PM
The BayCare Sound

Dwight Yoakam & The Mavericks

More Info for O.A.R. Florida Tour 24
Friday Nov 15 7:00 PM
The BayCare Sound

O.A.R. Florida Tour 24

with special guests Ripe and The Ries Brothers

More Info for The Avett Brothers
Saturday Nov 16 7:00 PM
The BayCare Sound

The Avett Brothers

More Info for Bret Michaels Parti-Gras 2.0
Saturday Dec 14 7:30 PM
The BayCare Sound

Bret Michaels Parti-Gras 2.0

with special guests Night Ranger & Dee Snider of Twisted Sister