Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
SHARE
Adults at Leisure 2017-18
SINGLE TICKETS AND PACKAGES ON SALE NOW!
PURCHASE A PACKAGE AND SAVE!

Package Information


Carpenters Christmas

Close To You: A Carpenters Christmas
Tue, Dec 19 at 1pm
Get Tickets

Elvis Birthday Bash

Blue Suede: The Ultimate Elvis Birthday Bash
Sun, Jan 7 at 1pm
Get Tickets

Doo  Wop Project

The Doo Wop Project
Thu, Jan 11 at 1pm
Get Tickets

3 Redneck Tenors

3 Redneck Tenors
Sun, Jan 14 at 1pm
Get Tickets

The Modern Gentleman

The Modern Gentlemen
Mon, Jan 29 at 1pm
Get Tickets

Carefree Dance Show

Carefree: Dancin' with Fred & Ginger
Sun, Feb 11 at 1pm
Get Tickets

Sandy Hackett's Rat Pack

Sandy Hackett's Rat Pack Show
Sun, Feb 18 at 1pm
Get Tickets

Bee Gees Tribute Concert

Stayin' Alive: The Bee Gees Tribute Concert
Sun, Feb 25 at 1pm
Get Tickets

The Hit Men

The Hit Men
Sun, Mar 4 at 1pm
Get Tickets

 

110 Years of Bway

110 Years of Broadway
Mon, Mar 12 at 1pm
Get Tickets

The Young Irelanders

The Young Irelanders
Thu, Mar 15 at 1pm
Get Tickets

O Sole Trio

O Sole Trio
Tue, Mar 20 at 1pm
Get Tickets

One Night In Memphis

One Night In Memphis - The Music of Elvis Presley, Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis & Johnny Cash
Sun, Mar 25 at 1pm
Get Tickets


SINGLE TICKETS AND PACKAGES ON SALE NOW!
PURCHASE A PACKAGE AND SAVE!

Package Information