Skip to main content
Upcoming Events
Member Pre-Sale

Sun, Jan 22 2023 at 7:00 PM

Justin Hayward

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Tue, Jan 24 2023 at 8:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Fri, Feb 24 2023 at 8:00 PM

Man in Black: Johnny Cash

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Thu, Apr 27 2023 at 8:00 PM

Hoodoo Gurus

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 6 - Oct 7 2022

Haunted Happy Hour

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 9 2022 at 8:00 PM

Victor Wooten Bass Extremes

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 14 2022 at 8:00 PM

102.5 The Bone 10th

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 18 2022 at 8:00 PM

Steve Vai: Inviolate Tour

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 20 2022 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Eagles Greatest Hits

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 21 2022 at 8:00 PM

Molly Hatchet

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 22 2022 at 8:00 PM

John Petrucci w/ Meanstreak

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 28 2022 at 8:00 PM

The Wallflowers

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

October

25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 

Know Before You Go

Get an exclusive look into our pre-show experience at Downtown Clearwater’s historic gem

Watch Video