Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.
Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 7 2022 at 8:00 PM

The Gilmour Project

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jun 10 2022 at 7:30 PM

Get With It – Kyle Schroeder

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jun 24 2022 at 8:00 PM

CAL - CCR Green River

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jul 21 2022 at 8:00 PM

Jon Lovitz

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 22 2022 at 8:00 PM

CAL Tom Petty Wildflower

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jul 23 2022 at 8:00 PM

Howard Jones - Dialogue Tour

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Aug 11 2022 at 8:00 PM

CAL Dire Straits

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 17 2022 at 8:00 PM

BAT: A Meat Loaf Celebration

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 23 2022 at 8:00 PM

CAL U2 The Joshua Tree

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 1 2022 at 8:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 18 2022 at 8:00 PM

Steve Vai: Inviolate Tour

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Nov 2 2022 at 8:00 PM

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

May

1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 

Celebrate Capitol Theatre 100 Years

Relive the history of Clearwater's history and hidden gem.

Read Blog