Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.
Upcoming Events
Member Pre-Sale

Fri, Nov 12 2021 at 8:00 PM

Marty Stuart

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Sun, Jan 30 2022 at 8:00 PM

Robert Cray Band

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Thu, Feb 3 2022 at 8:00 PM

Songs of John Prine

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Tue, Feb 15 2022 at 8:00 PM

Steve Vai: Inviolate Tour

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 17 2021 at 8:00 PM

Boney James: Solid Tour 2021

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 18 2021 at 8:00 PM

Music of Boston: Tommy DeCarlo

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Sep 19 2021 at 8:00 PM

Christopher Cross

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 25 2021 at 8:00 PM

Geoff Tate

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 1 2021 at 8:00 PM

Leonid & Friends

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 2 2021 at 8:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 9 2021 at 8:00 PM

Pablo Cruise

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 14 2021 at 8:00 PM

Jim Messina

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

September

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2

Celebrate Capitol Theatre 100 Years

Relive the history of Clearwater's history and hidden gem.

Read Blog