Skip to main content
Upcoming Events
Member Pre-Sale

Wed, Oct 9 at 8:00 PM

Steven Page

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Thu, Jan 30 at 8:00 PM

Gaelic Storm

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Fri, Feb 28 - Sat, Feb 29

The Office! A Musical Parody

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jun 26 at 7:00 PM

Film: Mean Girls

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jun 30 at 3:00 PM

Film: Gone With The Wind

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 12 at 7:00 PM

Film: Scream

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jul 14 at 3:00 PM

Film: The Little Mermaid

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jul 21 at 8:00 PM

CAL Pink Floyd's The Wall

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 26 at 7:00 PM

Film: Paranormal Activity

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Aug 4 at 3:00 PM

Film: Moana

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Aug 8 at 8:00 PM

CAL Rolling Stone Let it Bleed

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 9 at 7:00 PM

Film: The Matrix

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

June

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Nancy & David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. We offer six private loge boxes. Each purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More

Expanding the Experience

The Ruth Eckerd Hall Experience is getting bigger and better. Learn more about our future.

Read More

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More