Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.
Upcoming Events
Member Pre-Sale

Fri, Apr 1 2022 at 8:00 PM

Livingston Taylor & Tom Chapin

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 25 2021 at 8:00 PM

Geoff Tate

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Sep 28 2021 at 7:30 PM

Mandy Harvey & Friends

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 1 2021 at 8:00 PM

Leonid & Friends

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 2 2021 at 8:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 5 2021 at 7:00 PM

Summerland Tour 2021

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 9 2021 at 8:00 PM

Pablo Cruise

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 14 2021 at 8:00 PM

Jim Messina

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 15 2021 at 8:00 PM

Justin Hayward

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 17 2021 at 8:00 PM

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 21 2021 at 7:30 PM

Boz Scaggs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 22 2021 at 8:00 PM

The FIXX & The English Beat

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

September

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2

Celebrate Capitol Theatre 100 Years

Relive the history of Clearwater's history and hidden gem.

Read Blog