Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.
Upcoming Events

Sat, Feb 27 - Mar 14 2021

The Office! A Murder Mystery

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 3:00 PM

Film: Ray

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 28 - Mar 1 2021

Todd Rundgren

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Mar 7 - Mar 7 2021

Sister's Easter Catechism

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Mar 11 2021 at 8:00 PM

CAL Led Zeppelin II

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Mar 13 2021 at 8:00 PM

The ELO Experience: 50th Anniv

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Mar 14 2021 at 7:00 PM

Jim Brickman

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Mar 20 2021 at 7:30 PM

Paula Poundstone

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Mar 21 2021 at 7:30 PM

Phillies 40th Reunion

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Apr 7 2021 at 7:00 PM

Trey Kennedy

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Apr 15 2021 at 7:30 PM

CAL AC/DC's Back in Black

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Apr 17 2021 at 8:00 PM

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

February

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6

A Brief History In Time

Explore the Bilheimer Capitol Theatre's rich history as we celebrate 100 years in Downtown Clearwater!

More Info