Skip to main content
Upcoming Events

Thu, Nov 21 at 8:00 PM

The Fab Four

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 22 at 8:00 PM

John Oates

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Nov 23 at 8:00 PM

Steven Wright

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

Celtic Angels Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 6 at 8:00 PM

Sutton Foster

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 7 at 8:00 PM

Leonid & Friends

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 13 at 8:00 PM

Don McLean

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 14 at 8:00 PM

Peter White Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 20 - Sat, Dec 21

The Outlaws & Firefall

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM

Rockapella Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 28 at 8:00 PM

Hot Tuna Acoustic

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 10 at 8:00 PM

Meat Loaf Presents BAT

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

November

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Nancy & David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. We offer six private loge boxes. Each purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members.

Learn More