Skip to main content
Loge Boxes

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Luxury Boxes at the Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre .

Amenities include:

  • A private box for four with a unique perspective of the stage in the beautifully restored Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

  • Complimentary beer, wine, champagne, soft drinks and snacks

  • Convenient valet parking

A limited number of Luxury Boxes are available for single event purchase by calling Adam Burr at 727-712-2717 or e-mail aburr@rutheckerdhall.net for more information.

Get the inside scoop on this exciting experience! Read More

Full season boxes are also available to purchase.
Each box consists of (4) seats. When purchasing, you must purchase all 4 seats. One (1) valet parking pass per box.

Loge Box View

Performances with Luxury Box availability:

2018-19 Season:

Mean Girls
Wed, Jun 26 at 7pm

Leela James
Sat, Jul 6 at 8pm

Scream
Fri, Jul 12 at 7pm

The Little Mermaid
Sun, Jul 14 at 3pm

Paranormal Activity
Fri, Jul 26 at 7pm

Moana
Sun, Aug 4 at 3pm

Classic Albums Live: The Rolling Stones Let It Bleed
Thu, Aug 8 at 8pm

The Matrix
Fri, Aug 9 at 7pm

A Star Is Born
Sun, Aug 11 at 3pm

Hippiefest: 50th Anniversary Woodstock Celebration
Fri, Aug 16 at 7:30pm

Marc Cordes: The Spouse Whisperer
Sat, Aug 17 at 7:30pm

Inglourious Basterds
Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

Amy Grant
Fri, Sep 13 at 8pm

Classic Albums Live: The Beatles Abbey Road
Thu, Sep 19 at 8pm

Scott Stapp: The Voice of Creed
Thu, Sep 26 at 8pm


2019-2020 Season:

Cat & Nat #MOMTRUTHS Live
Tue, Oct 22 at 7pm

Rick Wakeman: The Grumpy Old Man Tour
Sat, Oct 26 at 8pm

KASHMIR: Led Zeppelin Tribute
Thu, Nov 7 at 8pm

John Oates & The Good Road Band
Fri, Nov 22 at 8pm

Sutton Foster
Fri, Dec 6 at 8pm

Rita Rudner & Louie Anderson
Wed, Jan 29 at 7:30pm

Rodney Crowell & The Quebe Sisters
Fri, Jan 31 at 8pm

Tom Papa
Fri, Feb 21 at 8pm

Judy Collins
Sun, Feb 23 at 7:30pm

Sheléa
Thu, Feb 27 at 8pm

Chris Botti
Sat, Apr 18 at 8pm


Call 727-712-2717 or e-mail aburr@rutheckerdhall.net for more information.