Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.
Bilheimer Capitol Loge Boxes

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Luxury Boxes at the Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre .

Amenities include:

  • A private box for four with a unique perspective of the stage in the beautifully restored Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

  • Complimentary beer, wine, champagne, soft drinks and snacks (3 Drink coupons per person (includes beer, wine, soft drinks, coffee & bottled water))

  • Convenient valet parking for 1 car.

A limited number of Luxury Boxes are available for single event purchase by calling Adam Burr at 727-712-2717 or e-mail aburr@rutheckerdhall.net for more information.

Get the inside scoop on this exciting experience! Read More

Full season boxes are also available to purchase.
Each box consists of (4) seats. When purchasing, you must purchase all 4 seats. One (1) valet parking pass per box.

LIST OF AVAILABLE LOGE BOXES (By Performance)


Whitney Cummings: Saturday, September 11 (9:30pm show)
The Music of Boston & Journey: Saturday September 18
Geoff Tate: Saturday, September 25
Pablo Cruise: Saturday, October 9
Jim Messina: Thursday, October 14
Justin Hayward: Friday, October 15
Toad The Wet Sprocket: Sunday, October 17
Todd Rundgren: Sunday, October 24 & Monday, October 25
Jackie Evancho: Thursday, November 4
Kathleen Madigan: Sunday, November 7 (6pm & 8:30pm)
Stephen Lynch: Thursday, November 11
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story: Friday, December 3
Friends: The Musical Parody: Sunday, December 5 (3pm & 7pm show)
Give Them Lala with Randall Live: Monday, December 6
Peter White Christmas: Tuesday, December 7
The Outlaws 7th Annual Green Grass & Yuletide Jam: Friday, December 10 & Saturday, December 11
Rockapella: Saturday, December 18
Patton Oswalt: Thursday, December 30
Anthony Rodia: Friday, December 31
Marc Broussard: Tuesday, January 11
The Steeldrivers: Thursday, January 13
Puddles Pity Party: Saturday, January 15
Judy Collins: Sunday, January 16
The Righteous Brothers: Friday, January 21 & Saturday, January 22
Gaelic Storm: Thursday, January 27
Leo Kottke: Friday, January 28
Rosanne Cash: Saturday, January 29
Ryan Hamilton: Friday, February 4
Jim Brickman: Saturday, February 5
The Simon & Garfunkel Story: Tuesday, February 8
Michael Feinstein: Thursday, March 3
Graham Nash: Friday, March 11
Eric Johnson: Wednesday, March 16
David Archuleta: Thursday, March 17
A Bronx Tale with Chaz Palminteri: Sunday, March 20
RUMOURS: A Fleetwood Mac Tribute: Sunday, March 27
Janis Ian: Thursday, March 31
Colin Hay: Thursday, April 21
Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn: Wednesday, April 27


Call 727-712-2717 or e-mail aburr@rutheckerdhall.net for more information.