Skip to main content
Loge Boxes

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Luxury Boxes at the Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre .

Amenities include:

  • A private box for four with a unique perspective of the stage in the beautifully restored Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

  • Access to our Exclusive Dress Circle Lounge

  • Complimentary beer, wine, champagne, soft drinks and snacks in the lounge

  • Convenient valet parking

A limited number of Luxury Boxes are available for single event purchase by calling Adam Burr at 727-712-2717 or e-mail aburr@rutheckerdhall.net for more information.

Get the inside scoop on this exciting experience! Read More

Full season boxes are also available to purchase.
The Dress Circle Lounge opens one (1) hour prior to show time and during intermission. Cash bar is also located in the Dress Circle Lounge. Each box consists of (4) seats. When purchasing, you must purchase all 4 seats. One (1) valet parking pass per box.

Loge Box View

Performances with Luxury Box availability:

2018-19 Season

David Crosby & Friends
Thu, May 23 at 8pm

The Lords of 52nd Street
Fri, May 24 at 8pm

Countess Luann de Lesseps
Fri, May 31 at 8pm

Yngwie Malmsteen
Fri, Jun 7 at 8pm

Steve Earle & The Dukes
Sat, Jun 8 at 8pm

Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin 1
Thu, Jun 13 at 8pm

Live On Mars: Bowie Tribute
Sat, Jun 15 at 8pm

The Incredibles
Sun, Jun 16 at 3pm

Mean Girls
Wed, Jun 26 at 7pm

Gone With The Wind
Sun, Jun 30 at 3pm

Leela James
Sat, Jul 6 at 8pm

Scream
Fri, Jul 12 at 7pm

The Little Mermaid
Sun, Jul 14 at 3pm

Classic Albums Live: Pink Floyd's The Wall
Sun, Jul 21 at 8pm

Paranormal Activity
Fri, Jul 26 at 7pm

Moana
Sun, Aug 4 at 3pm

Classic Albums Live: The Rolling Stones Let It Bleed
Thu, Aug 8 at 8pm

The Matrix
Fri, Aug 9 at 7pm

A Star Is Born
Sun, Aug 11 at 3pm

Hippiefest: 50th Anniversary Woodstock Celebration
Fri, Aug 16 at 7:30pm

Marc Cordes: The Spouse Whisperer
Sat, Aug 17 at 7:30pm

Inglourious Basterds
Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

Amy Grant
Fri, Sep 13 at 8pm

Classic Albums Live: The Beatles Abbey Road
Thu, Sep 19 at 8pm

Scott Stapp: The Voice of Creed
Thu, Sep 26 at 8pm

Jeanne Robertson
Fri, Oct 11 at 7pm

Classic Albums Live: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Damn The Torpedoes
Thu, Oct 17 at 8pm

KASHMIR: Led Zeppelin Tribute
Thu, Nov 7 at 8pm

The Fab Four
Thu, Nov 21 at 8pm

John Oates & The Good Road Band
Fri, Nov 22 at 8pm

Sutton Foster
Fri, Dec 6 at 8pm

Don McLean
Fri, Dec 13 at 8pm

TUSK: Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Fri, Jan 17 at 8pm

Sheléa
Thu, Feb 27 at 8pm

Chris Botti
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 8pm


Call 727-712-2717 or e-mail aburr@rutheckerdhall.net for more information.