Skip to main content

 

Broadway 18-19

PICK 5 SHOWS & SAVE! PURCHASE A PACKAGE TODAY!
Package Info

BROADWAY SEASON LINEUP

WOZ-rect.jpg

The Wizard of Oz
Sun, Dec 9 at 3pm & 8pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Get Tickets Dining Info
 

CBX-rect.jpg

A Charlie Brown Christmas
Wed, Dec 12 at 7pm

Ruth Eckerd Hall
Get Tickets Dining Info
 

SOMusic-rect.jpg

The Sound of Music
Sat, Dec 22 at 8pm
Sun, Dec 23 at 10am & 4pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Get Tickets Dining Info
 

SRotten-rect.jpg

Something Rotten!
Sat, Jan 5 at 8pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Get Tickets Dining Info
 

SLot-rect.jpg

Monty Python's Spamalot
Sat, Jan 19 at 2pm & 8pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Get Tickets Dining Info
 

FNLand-rect.jpg

Finding Neverland
Sat, Feb 23 at 2pm & 8pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Get Tickets Dining Info
 

LLetters-rect.jpg

 Love Letters: Starring Barabara Eden & Hal Linden
Sat, Mar 9 at 8pm
Capitol Theatre
Get Tickets Dining Info

LBlonde-rect.jpg

Legally Blonde - The Musical
Sun, Mar 10 at 3pm & 8pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Get Tickets Dining Info

JBHero-rect.jpg

Jukebox Hero - The Musical
Thu, Mar 14 at 8pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Get Tickets Dining Info
 

FTMusical-rect.jpg

Friends - The Musical Parody
Thu, Mar 21 at 8pm
Fri, Mar 22 at 8pm
Sat, Mar 23 at 3pm & 8pm
Capitol Theatre
Get Tickets Dining Info
 

RENT-rect.jpg

RENT
Thu, Apr 11 and Fri, Apr 12 at 8pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Get Tickets Dining Info
 

The Illusionists

The Illusionists
Wed, May 1 at 8pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Get Tickets Dining Info

KChenorweth-rect.jpg

An Intimate Evening With Kristin Chenoweth
Fri, May 17 at 8pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Get Tickets Dining Info


Show titles, days, dates and times subject to change. Ruth Eckerd Hall, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.