Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sun, Jan 22 at 7:30 PM

Tom Segura: No Teeth No Entry

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jan 24 at 8:00 PM

Geoff Tate Acoustic

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 27 at 8:00 PM

Keller Williams & Leo Kottke

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jan 28 at 7:00 PM

Kathleen Madigan

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jan 29 at 7:30 PM

Adam Trent - The Futurist

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 3 at 8:00 PM

Gallagher's 70th Birthday Bash

Capitol Theatre

Mon, Feb 6 at 7:30 PM

Rick Astley

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 9 at 8:00 PM

Gaelic Storm

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 10 at 8:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 11 at 8:00 PM

Delbert McClinton

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 12 at 7:30 PM

Pure Prairie League/JimMessina

Capitol Theatre

Mon, Feb 13 at 5:00 PM

Al Di Meola 40th Anniv M&G Pkg

Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Mon, Feb 13 at 7:30 PM

Al Di Meola

Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Tue, Feb 14 at 8:00 PM

Richard Thompson/Blind Boys AL

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 15 at 7:30 PM

Hayes Grier

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 16 - Fri, Feb 17

Tommy Emmanuel with Andy McKee

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 18 at 8:00 PM

The Paul Thorn Band

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 19 at 8:00 PM

Colin Hay

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 22 at 7:30 PM

Mindi Abair

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 23 at 8:00 PM

Lucinda Williams

Capitol Theatre