Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Tue, Mar 28 at 8:00 PM

Los Lonely Boys

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Mar 31 at 5:30 PM

Blast: Billy Joel Legends

REH On The Road

Fri, Mar 31 at 7:30 PM

The Wilson Van

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Apr 1 at 7:30 PM

Jim Brickman Pure Piano

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Apr 1 at 8:00 PM

Steve Miller Band

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sun, Apr 2 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Beethoven & Rachmaninoff

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Mon, Apr 3 - Tue, Apr 4

The Price Is Right Live!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Fri, Apr 7 at 8:00 PM

Kristin Chenoweth

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sat, Apr 8

Spring Cabaret 2017

Murray Theatre

Sat, Apr 8 at 7:30 PM

Little River Band & Firefall

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sun, Apr 9 at 1:00 PM

Clearwater Chorus Spring

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sun, Apr 9 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Tchaikovsky’s Piano No.1

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Tue, Apr 11 - Sun, Apr 16

Kinky Boots

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Fri, Apr 14 at 7:30 PM

Chris Botti

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Apr 18 at 7:30 PM

BOSTON: Hyper Space Tour

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Thu, Apr 20 at 8:00 PM

Olivia Newton-John

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Apr 21 - Sat, Apr 22

Mamma Mia

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Fri, Apr 21 at 8:00 PM

Kenny G

REH On The Road

Sat, Apr 22 at 7:30 PM

Clearwater Chorus Ensemble

Murray Theatre

Sun, Apr 23 at 7:00 PM

Air Supply

Capitol Theatre