Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Thu, Apr 19 at 7:30 PM

Brian Culbertson

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Apr 19 - Fri, Apr 20

Musical Theater Spring Cabaret

Murray Theatre

Fri, Apr 20 at 8:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Apr 20 at 8:00 PM

ABBA The Concert

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Apr 21 at 8:00 PM

A Chorus Line

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Apr 21 at 8:00 PM

Stephen Lynch

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Apr 22 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Verdi's Requiem

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Mon, Apr 23 at 8:00 PM

Kinky Boots

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Apr 24 at 7:30 PM

Clearwater Chorus Spring

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Apr 24 at 7:30 PM

Yanni 25 Acropolis Anniversary

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Apr 26 at 8:00 PM

Black Jacket Symph: Sgt Pepper

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Apr 27 at 5:30 PM

Blast Friday: 10,000 Maniacs

REH On The Road

Fri, Apr 27 at 8:00 PM

Alan Parsons Live Project

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Apr 28 at 8:00 PM

David Foster

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Apr 29 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Celebrate Broadway

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Wed, May 2 at 8:00 PM

Victor Wooten Band With Sinbad

Capitol Theatre

Thu, May 3 at 8:00 PM

Jamey Johnson

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, May 5 at 8:00 PM

Kris Kristofferson

Capitol Theatre

Sun, May 6 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Tchaikovsky's Symph No. 4

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Mon, May 7 at 7:30 PM

Boz Scaggs

Capitol Theatre