Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Thu, Oct 17 at 8:00 PM

CAL Petty's Damn the Torpedoes

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 18 at 10:30 PM

Clearwater Jazz After Party

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 19 at 11:45 PM

Film:Rocky Horror Picture Show

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 22 at 7:00 PM

Cat & Nat #MOMTRUTHS Live

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 24 at 8:00 PM

Wynonna & The Big Noise

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 25 at 8:00 PM

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 26 at 8:00 PM

Rick Wakeman Meet & Greet

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Oct 26 at 8:00 PM

Rick Wakeman

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Nov 1 at 8:00 PM

Gin Blossoms

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Nov 5 at 8:00 PM

Justin Hayward

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 7 at 8:00 PM

Kashmir - Led Zeppelin Tribute

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Nov 9 at 8:00 PM

The Hooters

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Nov 12 at 7:30 PM

Vintage Trouble

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 15 at 8:00 PM

The Wizards of Winter

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 21 at 8:00 PM

The Fab Four

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 22 at 8:00 PM

John Oates

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Nov 23 at 8:00 PM

Steven Wright

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

Celtic Angels Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 6 at 8:00 PM

Sutton Foster

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 7 at 8:00 PM

Leonid & Friends

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre