Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sat, Aug 31 at 7:30 PM

Firefall, Poco, Pure Prairie L

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Sep 4 at 8:00 PM

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Sep 6 at 7:00 PM

Film: Inglourious Basterds

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 7 at 7:30 PM

The EJ & Josh Show

Murray Theatre

Fri, Sep 13 at 8:00 PM

Amy Grant

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Sep 19 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Beatles' Abbey Road

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 20 at 8:00 PM

Gipsy Kings

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Sep 24 at 8:00 PM

It Was 50 Years Ago Today Tour

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Sep 25 at 7:30 PM

Tesla

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Sep 26 at 8:00 PM

Creed's Scott Stapp

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Sep 26 at 8:00 PM

Snarky Puppy

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Sep 28 at 8:00 PM

Adam Ant: Friend or Foe

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Sep 29 at 2:00 PM

TFO: Opening Night

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Fri, Oct 4 at 6:00 PM

Peppa Pig Live!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Oct 5 at 7:00 PM

Piff's Private Party

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Oct 5 at 8:00 PM

Piff The Magic Dragon

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Oct 6 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Revolution - The Beatles

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Wed, Oct 9 at 8:00 PM

Steven Page

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 20

And Then There Were None

Murray Theatre

Fri, Oct 11 at 7:00 PM

Jeanne Robertson

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre