Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sat, Aug 1 at 8:00 PM

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Aug 11 at 8:00 PM

The Psychedelic Furs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Aug 20 at 8:00 PM

Ricky Skaggs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 30

Mindi Abair

Kate Tiedemann and Ellen Cotton Cabaret Theatre

Fri, Aug 28 at 8:00 PM

The SteelDrivers

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Sep 16 at 8:00 PM

Boney James: Solid Tour 2020

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 18 at 8:00 PM

Stephen Lynch

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 19 at 8:00 PM

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Oct 2 at 7:30 PM

Firefall, Poco & Pure Prairie

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Oct 3 at 7:00 PM

The Allman Betts Band

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Oct 3 at 8:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 18 at 7:30 PM

CAL Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 20 - Wed, Oct 21

Jonny Lang

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 25 at 8:00 PM

38 Special

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Wed, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM

Trey Kennedy

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 5 at 7:30 PM

CAL The Music of Woodstock

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 5 at 8:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Nov 7 at 7:00 PM

The Charlie Daniels Band

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Nov 11 at 7:30 PM

The Travelin' McCourys

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 12 at 8:00 PM

Buddy Guy&Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.