Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Thu, Oct 24 at 8:00 PM

Wynonna & The Big Noise

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 25 at 8:00 PM

Bill Engvall

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Oct 25 at 8:00 PM

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 26 at 7:00 PM

Lifehouse w/Stone Clover

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sat, Oct 26 at 8:00 PM

Rick Wakeman

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Oct 29 at 7:30 PM

So You Think You Can Dance

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Oct 30 at 11:00 AM

Film: The Bucket List

Murray Theatre

Fri, Nov 1 at 6:00 PM

REH Grand Reopening Premiere

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Fri, Nov 1 at 8:00 PM

Gin Blossoms

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Nov 2 at 8:00 PM

Sammy Miller &The Congregation

Murray Theatre

Sat, Nov 2 at 8:00 PM

Neil Berg 50 Years of Rock III

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Nov 3 at 7:30 PM

Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Mon, Nov 4 at 7:30 PM

Family Feud Live

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Nov 5 at 8:00 PM

Justin Hayward

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 7 at 8:00 PM

Alice Cooper

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Nov 7 at 8:00 PM

Kashmir - Led Zeppelin Tribute

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Nov 9 at 8:00 PM

The Hooters

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Nov 10 at 2:00 PM

An Afternoon of Mark Twain

Murray Theatre

Sun, Nov 10 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Deep Field - Cosmic Exper

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Tue, Nov 12 at 7:30 PM

Vintage Trouble

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre