Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Tue, Sep 29 at 7:00 PM

Film: Caddyshack

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 4 at 3:00 PM

Film: Onward

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 6 at 7:00 PM

Film: The Princess Bride

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 13 at 7:00 PM

Film: Friday the 13th

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 18 at 7:30 PM

CAL Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 20 at 7:00 PM

Film: Clue

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 25 at 3:00 PM

Film: Coco

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 27 at 7:00 PM

Film: Hocus Pocus

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 5 at 7:30 PM

CAL The Music of Woodstock

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Nov 11 at 7:30 PM

The Travelin' McCourys

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 12 at 8:00 PM

Kashmir - Led Zeppelin Tribute

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 3 at 8:00 PM

Dave Mason

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 5 at 8:00 PM

Don McLean

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM

Celtic Angels Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Mon, Dec 7 at 8:00 PM

Geoff Tate

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 10 at 8:00 PM

Peter White Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 13 at 7:30 PM

Keb' Mo'

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM

John Mayall

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 17 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Beatles' Sgt. Pepper's

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 18 at 8:00 PM

Rockapella Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre