Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sun, Jan 31 2021 at 7:00 PM

Neil Berg 50 Years of Rock IV

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Feb 6 2021 at 8:00 PM

Jim Messina

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 10 2021 at 7:30 PM

Keb' Mo'

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Feb 12 2021 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Eagles' Greatest Hits

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Feb 13 2021 at 8:00 PM

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 17 2021 at 8:00 PM

Paul Thorn

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Feb 19 2021 at 8:00 PM

Christopher Cross

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 23 - Feb 24 2021

Jersey Boys

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Feb 25 - Mar 14 2021

The Office! A Murder Mystery

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 26 2021 at 8:00 PM

The Wailers ft. Julian Marley

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 27 2021 at 8:00 PM

Kashmir - Led Zeppelin Tribute

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Mar 6 2021 at 7:30 PM

Doo Wop Reunion 20th Anniv

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Mar 7 - Mar 7 2021

Sister's Easter Catechism

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Mar 11 2021 at 8:00 PM

CAL Led Zeppelin II

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Mar 13 2021 at 8:00 PM

The ELO Experience: 50th Anniv

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Mar 14 2021 at 7:00 PM

Jim Brickman

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Mon, Mar 15 2021 at 8:00 PM

Ricky Skaggs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Mar 19 2021 at 8:00 PM

Pablo Cruise

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Mar 20 2021 at 7:30 PM

Paula Poundstone

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Mar 20 2021 at 8:00 PM

Paul Anka - Anka Sings Sinatra

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.