Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Thu, Jun 17 2021 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Beatles' Sgt. Pepper's

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 16 2021 at 8:00 PM

Bob Saget

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 6 2021 at 8:00 PM

CAL Pink Floyd Dark Side Moon

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Aug 7 2021 at 8:00 PM

Molly Hatchet

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Aug 22 2021 at 8:00 PM

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Sat, Sep 11 2021

Whitney Cummings

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 17 2021 at 8:00 PM

Boney James: Solid Tour 2021

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Sep 19 2021 at 8:00 PM

Christopher Cross

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 25 2021 at 8:00 PM

Geoff Tate

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 1 2021 at 8:00 PM

Leonid & Friends

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 2 2021 at 8:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 9 2021 at 8:00 PM

Pablo Cruise

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 15 2021 at 8:00 PM

Justin Hayward

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 17 2021 at 8:00 PM

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 23 2021 at 8:00 PM

Here Come The Mummies

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 29 2021 at 8:00 PM

The Psychedelic Furs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Nov 3 2021 at 8:00 PM

Mat Kearney

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 4 2021 at 7:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 5 2021 at 7:30 PM

Brian Culbertson XX Tour

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Nov 7 2021

Kathleen Madigan: Live

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre