Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Fri, Oct 29 2021 at 8:00 PM

The Psychedelic Furs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 5 2021 at 7:30 PM

Brian Culbertson

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Nov 6 2021 at 8:00 PM

Terrence K Williams

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Nov 7 2021

Kathleen Madigan: Live

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Nov 10 2021 at 8:00 PM

Bruce Hornsby

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 11 2021 at 8:00 PM

Stephen Lynch

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 12 2021 at 8:00 PM

Marty Stuart

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Nov 13 2021 at 8:00 PM

Piff The Magic Dragon

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Nov 28 2021 at 7:00 PM

Celtic Angels Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 3 2021 at 8:00 PM

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 4 2021 at 7:00 PM

Kilmeade Live

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 4 2021 at 7:00 PM

Kilmeade Live Post-Show M&G

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 5 2021

Friends Musical M&G Upgrade

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Dec 5 2021

Friends! The Musical Parody

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Dec 7 2021 at 7:30 PM

Peter White Christmas 2021

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 10 - Dec 11 2021

The Outlaws

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 12 2021 at 8:00 PM

Ricky Skaggs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Dec 15 2021 at 8:00 PM

CAL RollingStones Let It Bleed

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 18 2021 at 8:00 PM

Rockapella Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 31 2021 at 7:30 PM

Anthony Rodia

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre