Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Fri, Dec 3 2021 at 8:00 PM

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 4 2021 at 7:00 PM

Kilmeade Live Post-Show M&G

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 4 2021 at 7:00 PM

Kilmeade Live

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 5 2021

Friends! The Musical Parody

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Dec 7 2021 at 7:30 PM

Peter White Christmas 2021

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Dec 7 2021 at 7:30 PM

Peter White Christmas VIP

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 10 - Dec 11 2021

The Outlaws

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 12 2021 at 8:00 PM

Ricky Skaggs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Dec 15 2021 at 8:00 PM

CAL RollingStones Let It Bleed

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 18 2021 at 8:00 PM

Rockapella Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 31 2021 at 7:30 PM

Anthony Rodia

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 7 2022 at 8:00 PM

Al Di Meola

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jan 9 2022 at 8:00 PM

The Fabulous Thunderbirds

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jan 11 2022 at 8:00 PM

Marc Broussard

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 12 2022 at 8:00 PM

Phillip Phillips Pre-Show VIP

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 12 2022 at 8:00 PM

Jon Foreman Pre-Show VIP

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 12 2022 at 8:00 PM

Phillip Phillips & Jon Foreman

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jan 13 2022 at 8:00 PM

The SteelDrivers

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jan 15 2022 at 8:00 PM

Puddles Pity Party

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jan 16 2022 at 8:00 PM

Judy Collins

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre