Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Tue, Aug 16 2022 at 8:00 PM

Christopher Cross

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 19 2022 at 8:00 PM

Javed Ali Live in Concert

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Fri, Aug 26 2022 at 8:00 PM

Randy Rainbow

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $29 per person (includes tax). Doors open 90 minutes prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Sep 3 2022 at 8:00 PM

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $29 per person (includes tax). Doors open 90 minutes prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Sep 9 2022 at 8:00 PM

Billy Currington

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $29 per person (includes tax). Doors open 90 minutes prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Sep 14 2022 at 7:30 PM

Collective Soul and Switchfoot

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $29 per person (includes tax). Doors open 90 minutes prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Sep 16 2022 at 7:30 PM

Ringo Starr & All-Starr Band

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $29 per person (includes tax). Doors open 90 minutes prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Sep 16 2022 at 7:00 PM

Rhythm & Brews by the Bay

REH On The Road

Fri, Sep 16 2022 at 8:00 PM

The Fixx

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 17 2022 at 8:00 PM

BAT: A Meat Loaf Celebration

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 23 2022 at 8:00 PM

CAL U2 The Joshua Tree

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 30 2022 at 6:00 PM

Blue's Clues & You! Add-On

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Fri, Sep 30 2022 at 6:00 PM

Blue's Clues & You! Live

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sat, Oct 1 2022 at 8:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 7 2022 at 7:30 PM

Il Volo

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $29 per person (includes tax). Doors open 90 minutes prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Oct 7 2022 at 7:00 PM

Jen Fulwiler

Murray Theatre

Sat, Oct 8 2022 at 8:00 PM

Arielle

Murray Theatre

Sun, Oct 9 2022 at 8:00 PM

Victor Wooten Bass Extremes

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 14 2022 at 5:30 PM

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Ave

REH On The Road

Fri, Oct 14 2022 at 8:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne MONOVISION TOUR

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $29 per person (includes tax). Doors open 90 minutes prior to the performance, due to limited seating.