Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Tue, Aug 16 2022 at 8:00 PM

Christopher Cross

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 16 2022 at 8:00 PM

The Fixx

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 17 2022 at 8:00 PM

BAT: A Meat Loaf Celebration

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 23 2022 at 8:00 PM

CAL U2 The Joshua Tree

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 1 2022 at 8:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 9 2022 at 8:00 PM

Victor Wooten Bass Extremes

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 18 2022 at 8:00 PM

Steve Vai: Inviolate Tour

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 20 2022 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Eagles Greatest Hits

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 21 2022 at 8:00 PM

Molly Hatchet

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 22 2022 at 8:00 PM

John Petrucci w/ Meanstreak

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 28 2022 at 8:00 PM

The Wallflowers

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Nov 2 2022 at 8:00 PM

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 3 2022 at 8:00 PM

Here Come The Mummies

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 4 2022 at 8:00 PM

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Nov 5 2022 at 8:00 PM

Steep Canyon Rangers

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Nov 6 2022 at 7:00 PM

CAL The Beatles Abbey Road

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Nov 13 2022 at 8:00 PM

Celebrating Billy Joel

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 18 2022 at 8:00 PM

Paul Reiser

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Nov 19 2022 at 8:00 PM

Cat & Nat: Unfiltered Live

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Nov 20 2022 at 8:00 PM

Lorrie Morgan

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre