Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Fri, Sep 30 2022 at 6:00 PM

Blue's Clues & You! Live

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $29 per person (includes tax). Doors open 90 minutes prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Oct 6 - Oct 7 2022

Haunted Happy Hour

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 7 2022 at 7:30 PM

Il Volo

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $29 per person (includes tax). Doors open 90 minutes prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Oct 7 2022 at 7:00 PM

Jen Fulwiler

Murray Theatre

Sun, Oct 9 2022 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Carmina Burana

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sun, Oct 9 2022 at 8:00 PM

Victor Wooten Bass Extremes

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 14 2022 at 5:30 PM

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Ave

REH On The Road

Fri, Oct 14 2022 at 8:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne MONOVISION TOUR

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $29 per person (includes tax). Doors open 90 minutes prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Oct 14 2022 at 8:00 PM

102.5 The Bone 10th

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 15 2022 at 5:30 PM

Charlie Wilson

REH On The Road

Sat, Oct 15 2022 at 8:00 PM

“Weird Al” Yankovic

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $29 per person (includes tax). Doors open 90 minutes prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Oct 16 2022 at 3:15 PM

Gov't Mule

REH On The Road

Mon, Oct 17 2022 at 7:30 PM

YES: Close to the Edge

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Tue, Oct 18 2022 at 8:00 PM

Steve Vai: Inviolate Tour

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 20 2022 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Eagles Greatest Hits

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 21 2022 at 8:00 PM

Molly Hatchet

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 22 2022 at 8:00 PM

John Petrucci w/ Meanstreak

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 23 2022 at 7:30 PM

TFO: The Rite of Spring

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Thu, Oct 27 2022 at 7:00 PM

Travis Tritt & Chris Janson

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $29 per person (includes tax). Doors open 90 minutes prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Oct 28 2022 at 8:00 PM

The Wallflowers

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre