Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sat, Dec 23

Sister's Christmas Catechism

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jan 2 at 8:00 PM

Henry Rollins-Travel Slideshow

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 10 at 8:00 PM

Brad Garrett

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jan 11 at 8:00 PM

The Zombies

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 13

Art Garfunkel: In Close-Up

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jan 14 at 7:30 PM

Karla Bonoff/Livingston Taylor

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jan 20 at 8:00 PM

Musical Thrones: A Parody

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 31 at 8:00 PM

Adam Ant

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 3 at 8:00 PM

Arlo Guthrie Re:Generation

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 7 at 8:00 PM

Bela Fleck & Flecktones Trio

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 8 at 8:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 9 at 8:00 PM

Southside Johnny & Asbury Juke

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 10 at 8:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 14 at 8:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 15 at 7:30 PM

Judy Collins

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 16 at 8:00 PM

Sierra Hull

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 17 at 8:00 PM

Colin Quinn:One In Every Crowd

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 18 at 8:00 PM

Jesse Colin Young

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 20 at 7:30 PM

George Benson

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 22 at 8:00 PM

Air Supply

Capitol Theatre