Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sat, Feb 10 at 8:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Tue, Feb 13 at 8:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 14 at 8:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 15 at 7:30 PM

Judy Collins

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 16 at 8:00 PM

Sierra Hull

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 17 at 8:00 PM

Colin Quinn:One In Every Crowd

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 18 at 8:00 PM

Jesse Colin Young

Capitol Theatre

Mon, Feb 19 at 8:00 PM

Earls of Leicester

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 20 at 7:30 PM

George Benson

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 21 at 8:00 PM

Eric Johnson

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 22 at 8:00 PM

Air Supply

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 23 at 7:30 PM

Gino Vannelli

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 24 at 1:00 PM

Olate Dogs

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 24 at 7:30 PM

Jackie Mason

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 25 at 8:00 PM

Mindi Abair & the Boneshakers

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

Dixie Dregs

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Mar 1 at 8:00 PM

Howie Mandel

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Mar 2 at 8:00 PM

Les Ballets Trockadero

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Mar 3 at 8:00 PM

The Fab Faux

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Mar 8 at 8:00 PM

Robin Trower

Capitol Theatre