Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Fri, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 27

Robin Zander

Kate Tiedemann and Ellen Cotton Cabaret Theatre

Sun, Sep 27 at 3:00 PM

Film: Shrek

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Sep 29 at 7:00 PM

Film: Caddyshack

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 2 at 8:00 PM

John McEuen

Kate Tiedemann and Ellen Cotton Cabaret Theatre

Sun, Oct 4 at 3:00 PM

Film: Onward

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 6 at 7:00 PM

Film: The Princess Bride

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 13 at 7:00 PM

Film: Friday the 13th

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 18 at 7:30 PM

CAL Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 20 at 7:00 PM

Film: Clue

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 25 at 3:00 PM

Film: Coco

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 25 at 8:00 PM

38 Special

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Tue, Oct 27 at 7:00 PM

Film: Hocus Pocus

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM

Trey Kennedy

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 5 at 7:30 PM

CAL The Music of Woodstock

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 5 at 8:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Nov 11 at 7:30 PM

The Travelin' McCourys

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 12 at 8:00 PM

Kashmir - Led Zeppelin Tribute

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 12 at 8:00 PM

Buddy Guy&Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Nov 19 at 8:00 PM

Bruce Cockburn

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 3 at 8:00 PM

Dave Mason

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre