Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Wed, Dec 13 at 7:30 PM

Clearwater Chorus Holiday

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 15 at 8:00 PM

The Outlaws

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 16

A Charlie Brown Christmas M&G

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 16

A Charlie Brown Christmas Live

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 17 at 8:00 PM

Steve Earle & the Dukes

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 21 at 7:30 PM

Rockapella Christmas

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 23

Sister's Christmas Catechism

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jan 2 at 8:00 PM

Henry Rollins-Travel Slideshow

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 10 at 8:00 PM

Brad Garrett

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jan 11 at 8:00 PM

The Zombies

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 13

Art Garfunkel: In Close-Up

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jan 14 at 7:30 PM

Karla Bonoff/Livingston Taylor

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jan 20 at 8:00 PM

Musical Thrones: A Parody

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 26 at 8:00 PM

Tom Rush

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jan 27 at 8:00 PM

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 31 at 8:00 PM

Adam Ant

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Thu, Feb 1 at 8:00 PM

Adrian Belew

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 3 at 8:00 PM

Arlo Guthrie Re:Generation

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 6 at 7:30 PM

The Tenors

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 7 at 8:00 PM

Bela Fleck & Flecktones Trio

Capitol Theatre