Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Tue, Mar 28 at 8:00 PM

Los Lonely Boys

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Mar 31 at 7:30 PM

The Wilson Van

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Apr 1 at 7:30 PM

Jim Brickman Pure Piano

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Apr 14 at 7:30 PM

Chris Botti

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Apr 20 at 8:00 PM

Olivia Newton-John

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Apr 23 at 7:00 PM

Air Supply

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Apr 30 at 8:00 PM

Everclear

Capitol Theatre

Fri, May 5 at 8:00 PM

Christopher Cross

Capitol Theatre

Sat, May 6 at 8:00 PM

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Capitol Theatre

Fri, May 12 at 8:00 PM

Pure Zeppelin w/Laser Lights

Capitol Theatre

Thu, May 25 at 8:00 PM

Sister Hazel

Capitol Theatre

Sat, May 27 at 8:00 PM

Marshall Tucker Band

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 3 at 8:00 PM

Joe Jackson

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Sat, Jun 10 at 8:00 PM

Ann Wilson

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Tue, Jun 13 at 8:00 PM

Dave Mason

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jun 16 at 8:00 PM

Classic Albums Live: RUSH 2112

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 21 at 8:00 PM

CAL: Led Zeppelin IV

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Sep 3 at 8:00 PM

Delta Rae

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 8 at 8:00 PM

Adam Ant

Capitol Theatre